Anniversary Message

Because I/we have to worry about retaliation, I can’t send the text with which I would love to hassle 13 today (5 July 2016):

“Happy Anniversary from the UK!  It’s been 1 year since you gave my dad your list of ‘suggestions’.  Celebrate with a beer!  We’re having apple pie.”

But alas!  I can’t really send it (at least, not this year!), so I will revel in the idea by posting it here.  It’s been one year to the day that the Note was proferred.  I offer something more smile-worthy in honor of the 4th:

joab Amer flag

<–Return to Table of Contents.

 

3 thoughts on “Anniversary Message

Leave a Reply

